Skip to main content

Many thanks to all those who reviewed for Clinical Diabetes and Endocrinology in 2016

The Editors and staff of Clinical Diabetes and Endocrinology would like to warmly thank the reviewers whose comments helped to shape the journal, for their invaluable assistance with review of manuscripts in Volume 2 (2016).

Adolfo Garcia-Ocana, USA

Marjorie Cypress, USA

Adriana Ioachimescu, USA

Martha Funnell, USA

Anne Belton, Canada

Massimo Pietropaolo, USA

Ashraf Aminorroaya, USA

Michael Wood, USA

B. Hoffmann, Germany

Paul Yen, Singapore

Benjamin Glaser, Israel

Peng Zhang, USA

Bjorn Eliasson, Sweden

Peter Senior, Canada

Bjorn Eliasson, Sweden

P.F. Coogan, USA

Brian Frier, UK

Roma Gianchandani, USA

Cecilia Lansang, USA

Ronald Koenig, USA

Elizabeth Cummings, Canada

Sara Meltzer, Canada

Ernesto Bernal-Mizrachi, USA

Scott Soleimanpour, USA

Greg Clines, USA

Sethu Reddy, USA

Israel Hodish, USA

Stanley Kuo, USA

Javier La Fontaine, USA

Stuart Ross, Canada

Jennifer Wyckoff, USA

Subramaniam Pennathur, USA

Jim Wrobel, USA

Susan Samson, USA

Juan Domínguez-Bendala, USA

Tobias Else, USA

Kevork Peltekian, Canada

Viswanathan Mohan, India

Linda Siminerio, USA

W. Dik, Netherlands

Manuel Blandino-Rosano, USA

Wayne Putnam, USA

Maria Papaleontiou, USA

Wend Jian-Ping, China

Mario Salvi, Italy



Clinical Diabetes and Endocrinology is published in collaboration with the University of Michigan. Authors affiliated with the University of Michigan receive a 15% discount on APC costs.

Annual Journal Metrics